• NACE Awards Program

    The 2015 NACE Awards Program is now closed to submissions.

    Winners were announced at the NACE 2015 Conference & Expo, June 2 – 5, 2015, in Anaheim.

    See a list of the 2015 NACE Awards winners.

    The Awards Program

    NACE awards honor individual and organizational excellence in 12 categories.

    Organizational efforts are recognized in five categories: Career Services Excellence Award; Recruiting Excellence Award; Technology Excellence Award; and the NACE/Chevron Award.

    Individual achievement is recognized through seven categories: Members’ Choice Award; Mentor of the Year Award; Volunteer Meritorious Service Award; NACE/DirectEmployers Catalyst Award; NACE/Spelman Johnson Group Rising Star Award; the Kauffman Award; and the NACE Academy of Fellows.

    Typically, NACE makes a call for entries in November, and submissions are accepted through the end of January.


    • All current NACE members are eligible to submit an award.
    • To ensure the integrity of the NACE Awards Program, Honors and Awards Committee members abstain from submitting an award on behalf of their organization and withdraw from the ranking and voting process in any category in which an award entry is received from their respective organization. Those serving on the NACE Board of Directors also abstain from submitting award entries on behalf of their respective organizations.


    Please contact Cecelia Nader, staff adviser, Honors and Awards Committee.

  • NACE Awards