Mackes Award

The Mackes Award honors and celebrates the impact of Marilyn Mackes’ tenure as NACE Executive Director, who led the association for 23 years. This award recognizes the individual achievement of a NACE member who has shown exemplary leadership skills and initiative while promoting an environment of respect, ethical standards, diversity, equity, inclusivity, and innovation.

Glen Fowler, Retired Emeritus

Allynn Powell, University of Maryland, College Park

Tierney Bates, University of North Caroline at Chapel Hill
Tim Harding, The University of Tampa